Because I Say So











{May 29, 2014}   Thing 12: Social Learning Communities and Learning Management Systems

I was able to explore Edmodo, a learning management system, through my daughter’s school account. She has used this for several years since elementary school and we have found it to be a great way to interact and share work with her teachers and classmates.  Personally, I love Goodreads and all of its features.  It’s fun to see what other people think of the books they are reading.  I would be very interested in taking part in a book club someday, but for now I like to use Goodreads to help me “browse” potential reading material.

Leave a Reply

et cetera
