Because I Say So











{May 31, 2014}   Thing 16: You Pick-Netvibes

I really liked the way the CoolTools Netvibes page looked, so this was my opportunity to explore Netvibes even further. I created my own page and personalized it with everything I want to see – news, my twitter feed, facebook, eBay, local weather, and my email accounts! I love having the to-do list right there too.  This is definitely going to be my new homepage!  It was pretty easy to set up, with the most common widgets one click away, and the ability to search for many more.  I’m going to work on updating and adding Flickr, and possibly my google calendar.  Very convenient!

Image

 

Leave a Reply

et cetera
