Because I Say So











{May 23, 2015}   Thing 22: Create a Resource Guide

A resource guide to share with my students would probably be very useful for them and for me to have handy all in one place.  I realized the best place for this guide would be right on my library homepage where I already have a few links for this purpose.  Adding tools including Evernote, Box, EasyBib, Prezi, Animoto, Storify, iftt, and GoogleDrive is a great idea.  These can be categorized by type, along with the databases that I already have there.  A short description of what they are, and links to any of their tutorials will make the guide pretty user friendly. I’m sure this will be very beneficial to and much appreciated by both students and staff!

Leave a Reply

et cetera
